web analytics

Board of Directors

Contacts

Board of Directors, Anjuman-e-Burhani
Name
Telephone Number
Email Address
 
Janab Mustansir Bhaisaheb Hasani 856 236 9951 newjerseyamil@alvazarat.org President
Sheikh Abbas bhai Shakir 732-238-1919
nafisa_shakir@hotmail.com
Sheikh Jabir Husain bhai Zakir 732-297-7152 jazakir@gmail.com
Sheikh Kutbuddin bhai Kapadia 609-918-1217 kutub2009@gmail.com  
Sheikh Abdul Husain bhai Abbas 732-418-0054 aijaz@uscnet.com Treasurer
Sheikh Shabbir bhai Moochalla 732-297-4278 smoochalla@gmail.com  
Sheikh Ismail bhai Manaqibwala 609-448-6330 imanaqibwala@yahoo.com Secretary
Mulla Mustafa bhai Sabir 201-304-2538 msabir52@yahoo.com
Mulla Idris bhai Diwan 917-968-9303 idrisdiwan@aol.com Joint Secretary
Mulla Shabbir Mogul 732-324-6211 smogul@gmail.com Joint Treasurer
Mulla Husain bhai Ginwala 732-829-0708 ginwalas2000@yahoo.com